Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Our Board - Theatre Harrisburg

2023-2024 Board of Directors 

Sydney L. Kyler, PHR, MBA – Chairman of the Board

Becky S. Mease, P.E. – Imm. Past Chair

Suzanne Graney, CFRE – Vice Chair

Derek N. Dunham – Secretary

Keith D. Armbrust, CPA – Treasurer

Andy Carter 

Shaun Eng 

Michael Greenwald

Thomas G. Hostetter (Emeritus)

Betty Hungerford

Jay Krevsky (Emeritus)

J. Marc Kurowski, P.E.

David Payne

Linda J. Randby

Darren D. Riddle

Diane Rothrock

David A. Schankweiler

William W. Warren, Jr.

Deborah Myers Welsh, Esq.

Corinna Vecsey Wilson

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top